zine “what having a crush on a (probably) straight girl feels like”

This is the most personal zine I’ve done so far 💌
Don’t worry, I’m over it, but I wanted to put my feelings out there in a creative way so people that feel the same don’t feel so alone, because this is a situation in which I found myself feeling a bit lonely and dumb and questioning myself and my mind a lot. If you are crushing on a (probably) straight girl right now, I know it sucks and can make you feel completely crazy, but it will pass. It takes time, but it will pass and you will get better und you deserve someone who loves you like you love them (if you want that). Just respect her boundaries and don’t do anything that hurts her or you – I know especially the last part is hard, but try, changing is a process and you will get out of this. I hope it helps to know that there are a lot of people feeling like you do right now, and a lot have and made it out and moved on.
Stay safe and support eachother 💕

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.